Junebug and Carter

I have new roomies!!!

Carter and Junebug

They don’t pay rent and they definitely do not clean up after themselves, but they are worth it.

7 responses to “Junebug and Carter

  1. I want to eat them up . . . in a good way! xoxoxo

  2. Yay! No home is complete without i gatti!

  3. They are precious, Julia!

  4. Oh good, you have cats again! All is right with the world.

  5. Attenti gatti! I am so happy!

  6. Purrfect! I’ll bet they’ll grow up to be the best of friends! Following the loss like your beloved Skunk Ape, there comes a point where it feels right to share your life with a very different cat or cats again.

  7. I love my new grandkitties! They are precious and I can’t wait to snuggle with them. They can sleep with me and their paw (grandpaw) during Thanksgiving. They do favor Crazy Ray and Grindle when they were kittens, but with fuller faces. But that makes me happy not sad.

Leave a Reply

