minor complaints to change

Yes, I had to change the name back to Along the Arno. A few of you said it was creating problems with your finding me. And Shelby, I would change the font, but for now will let it remain.  And for those of you skilled at these things, please let me know how to one day change my header to something more personal.Sorry for the confusion! 

2 responses to “minor complaints to change

  1. Julia,
    I think I can help you change your header though it will mean tinkering with the code in your WordPress theme unless this theme has a kind of “change header” option in which case you simply need an image that is the same size as the one posted and the process is much easier.

    Devon

  2. Dashboard –> Presentation –> Custom Header
    Choose an image. It will let you sort of crop it. Save.

Leave a Reply

