Posting for the date

Happy 7/7/7!

Everything is still up in the air here. And there is a slight topsy turvy vibe to the people around me. Behaviors, actions, mental processes — all seem to be going through a metamorphosis. To a certain extent, even me. And I know that when we all hit some kind of life change moment, it is normal and just another part of our evolving state. It just appears as if several people I know are doing it all at once. That does not seem normal. Or does it?

Maybe we are all more in sync with each other than we realize.

So, share any recent changes you’ve had with me. Add to the universal mid-life crisis consciousness that is occurring. I promise I’ll get more detailed soon.

Leave a Reply

