my deamon

Below is my daemon. Golden Compass fans will understand. Sorry, I liked mine too much to let you all decide if it was the right one for me. But go and find your own daemon at The Golden Compass site and let me know what you end up being.

Myron

3 responses to “my deamon

  1. Right now i am a rat. I liked it best when Katie made me a bee. (the ability to fly suits me). Go change me again!

  2. i’m a snow leopard . . .

  3. Mine is a mouse, it seems. Maybe it’s the rat. The rat is also the “vehicle” of Ganesha, the elephant-headed son of Shiva in Hindu mythology.

    mjf

Leave a Reply

