yet another quiz . . .

Maybe I’m drawn to this one due to reading Penelopiad . . . or I’m just a sucker for a quiz.

?? Which Of The Greek Gods Are You ??


Morpheus
Take this quiz!

Quizilla | Join | Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

7 responses to “yet another quiz . . .

  1. hmmm . . . i got Morpheus, too. but supposedly 30% of quizzers do?

  2. Me, too.

  3. Add yet another Morpheus to the tally.

  4. Huh. At first when I saw the word Morpheus I thought it was a “which Matrix character are you” quiz. Something like, “You are Morpheus. You have passionate beliefs in what is right and what the world needs, but you don’t think you’re necessarily the one to bring us there. You decidedly prefer red pills. You are frustrated that others don’t see the reality of the life they’re living in, but you still believe they need help. You kick butt at kung fu.” 🙂

    By the way, I was really surprised at my result. I am apparantly Eros. Not what I would have picked, but it works somehow.

    Sorry for the long silence. Things are swell. I’ll write soon.

  5. If only I kicked butt at kung fu . . .
    Eros — hmmm, I’ll have to see what that one says.

    Thanks for playing!

  6. I can’t believe I am Morpheus! I wanted to be Eros. Maybe I wasn’t honest. I should have said that I daydreamed about sex, because sometimes I do.

Leave a Reply

